Top 100 Films

I’m a movie nut. I love going to the movies, renting movies and researching into movies after seeing them (I am also a Wikipedia freak). Thanks to Wikipedia, I came across the American Film Institution’s Top 100 Movies of All Time. I checked through them, and I have seen a measly 28. My boyfriend and I decided it would be fun to watch all 100, in order. So prepare yourself for reviews and thoughts on the 100 Top Movies of All Time. We started out with 1, but upon thinking about decided to switch and start with 100. So up first we will have Ben-Hur.

AFI Top 100 Movies

Leave a Reply

